Quick Post

Today was a crazy busy day! My mom and I managed to get to the florist to see a mock up of the wedding centerpieces, go to a shoe store to buy our shoes for the wedding (LOVE them!), and then head back to the school she works at to catch all the kids on their visiting day. I took a TON of pictures at the school, but somehow forgot to take pictures of the shoes and my delicious salad from Whole Foods (oh yeah, we squeezed in a stop there too!).

Here are a few shots that I got from the school:

Colors!

Green

Fish

Flying Fish

Off to bed now, because I get to be a school nurse tomorrow! I promise I’ll update on food tomorrow afternoon. I’m planning on making something not gf!

Does anyone miss having a first day of school?

Leave a Reply

