Best 11 of 2011 – Photos

I started out this morning with a quick 3 mile run. I’m trying to get back into it with a little less than a month to go till my half. Dear god, this is going to be an adventure! It was a pretty good run as far as they go. I was listening to another JM podcast (obsessed..) and as always, time seemed to fly by.

3 miler

When I got home I was ready for breakfast. I had some oatmeal with peanut butter and honey. It was delicious!

PB and Honey

Spot the bird? πŸ˜‰

I decided while running this morning that I wanted to do a top 11 photos from 2011. While the blog has only been up and running for less than 4 months, I still have a lot of photos from this short time that I liked, and wanted to re-share with you!

Here we go:

11.

Beth's Vegetarian Stuffing

10.

From Adventures With Swiss Chard...

9.

From NYC

8.

Flying Fish

7.

Colors!

6.

Starting to look like winter!

5.

Sunshine

4.

Lovely

3.

9/11 Tribute

2.

My favorite shot of the trip!

1. These last ones are cheating a little, since I didn’t take them, but they are definitely my favorite pictures from 2011 πŸ™‚

Courtesy of Photography By Jennifer Millian

Courtesy of Photography By Jennifer Millian

Courtesy of Photography By Jennifer Millian

Courtesy of Photography By Jennifer Millian

And there you have it! The best 11 (ok, 14, I cheated!) of 2011 πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

