Day 1- Complete

I have to run out the door to work in a few minutes, but I just wanted to let you all know that day 1 of JM 6W6Pa is complete! I did the whole video this time, and was super excited to cross the day off of my new calendar! I hope you all have a great evening and I’ll be back tomorrow!

In the blog world:
New playlist from Hungry Runner Girl
To Pin or Not to Pin? Katy Widrick answers that one!
Another amazing meal from Boston To Berkeley
Are you and Introvert or Extrovert? From PBF

And if you’ve made it this far, here’s a hint about tomorrow’s post:

2 thoughts on “Day 1- Complete

  1. Pingback: Puppy news! | The Pasta Free Runner

Leave a Reply

