Pasta That Kardashian?!

While having lunch with Kara today, I took a peek at some of the search terms that have lead people to my little corner of the world. It ended up being a hysterical adventure that I had to share! Half the fun was figuring out how people searched certain terms, and ended up here. I’ve put together my top 5 favorites, as well as links back to the posts, enjoy!

Leaf Blower Blowing Leaves: 4 views
::Really? 4 views for this one? Someone was quite persistent! This came from this post about  a day off, where I saw some of the guys from DCR cleaning the park across the street.

We like to break out the shovels early in Boston...

Pasta That Kardashian: 1 view
:: This one came from this post where I talked about a quote from Khloe Kardashian. But really? Pasta that Kardashian? Is this some weird fetish I don’t know about??

How To Make a Manger Scene on Cake: 1 view
:: To be completely honest with you, I’m not sure how this one came up. I can only guess it was from this post about my Christmas decorations

Rock em Sock em Robots: 1 view
::This one is pretty straight forward. My sister-in-law gave us Rock ’em Sock ’em Robots for Christmas this year. We always get the best gifts from her!

Rock 'em Sock 'em Robots!

Vampire Biting Wrist: 1 view
:: The New Yorker figured this one out for me. Remember this post about my wrist splint? The caption on the picture is “Vampire write bites!”

Vampire wrist bites

What are some funny search terms that have turned up on your blog? 

4 thoughts on “Pasta That Kardashian?!

  1. A few weeks ago someone searched Sissy Running School and clicked my blog! I thought it made perfect sense! 🙂

Leave a Reply

