Today’s post is brought to you by…

The Number 8!

8 is the number of days left until the ING Miami Half with Amy!

In other news:
-I’m working all weekend at the hospital, so posting will be short and sweet, if at all.
-I got new running shoes yesterday that make me look like spider man! (picture coming soon)
-We got another Green Box delivery yesterday and it was a good one!
-My Father-in-Law is visiting for the weekend. He and The New Yorker are headed to the Bruins/Rangers game today. The New Yorker is a HUGE Rangers fan, so for a wedding gift I got him board seats to the game today 🙂

I hope you all have a good weekend! If you’re in the Northeast, get your shovels out!

What are your big plans for the weekend? 

Leave a Reply

